Ahlus Sunnah wal Jamaah

the empire strikes back…

9/11: a day of mourning…

Posted by abu ameerah on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Today is a day like no other. It is a day that I will be in mourning. To be quite honest, I don’t know how to express the grief and pain that I feel today. Anyway, here it is in a nutshell: We have mithai in the house and I am on a diet … so I cannot eat it. Dammit! I know the nation feels my pain. Let us all bow our heads for a moment of silence…

yummy.jpg

 

7 Responses to “9/11: a day of mourning…”

  1. Scorpius said

    Go to hell you worthless muzzie loser. Your religion killed 3000+ people 6 years ago and all you can do is make a joke? man, you really need to die, horribly.

  2. @ Scorpius:

    “Your religion killed 3000+ people…”

    I find it interesting, yet pathetic, how you hold the entire religion of Islam accountable for the actions of a numerically insignificant (and tiny) group of people. My religion didn’t do anything more on 9/11 than has been done against it for centuries…however I don’t expect you to have much of an understanding of history. I realize that you like many of your comrades likely get much of your information in the form of 20 second soundbytes on FOX Noise.

    Anway, I wonder how you would take it if Xtians, or Xtianity for that matter, was held accountable for that actions of:

    1. Timothy McVeigh & Terry Nichols (OKC Bombing)
    2. Eric Rudolph (Olympic Park bomber)
    3. Ted Kaczynski (“Unabomber”)
    4. David Koresh (Waco standoff)
    5. Cho Seung-Hui (VaTech massacre — here he is in his own words: “Do you know what it feels like to be humiliated and be impaled upon on a cross? And left to bleed to death for your amusement?”)
    6. The KKK (bombing, lynchings, assassination need I say more?)
    7. Extermist militia and other hate groups operating inside the US
    8. The Irish Republican Army (IRA & RIRA) in the UK…or the LRA (Africa)

    I could go on. Also, spare me the argument that these are mostly lone individuals and that their crimes were meaningless in the grand scheme of things. You know that is a load of garbage and so do I. You also made reference to the number 3,000+ … hmmmmm lets see… you care so much about the victims who died on 9/11 that you can’t even get the number of the dead correct.

    Let me be clear here: I don’t need to mourn or take a moment of silence or watch a 9/11 Tribute Special to know that you and your ilk don’t care about any victims. Your just blinded by revenge. Nothing more, nothing less.

    I’ll mourn alright. I’ll mourn for the 300,000+ Iraqis and Afghans who either lost their lives (or were severely maimed/wounded) in America’s misguided “War on Terror.” BTW Scorpius, that figure does not even include those who are now refugees (in their own countries) or those who were the victims of internal ethno-sectarian strife.

    Both Iraq and Afghanistan were wars essentially launched in the name of revenge. So now you have your revenge. What the hell more do want? Like your neoCON ilk you probably just want a higher Muslim body count. Also, since you mentioned the number 3000…I couldn’t help but point out that at least 3,800 American Occupation forces in Iraq have died as well. Since you seem a bit dimwitted allow me to spell that out for you: The number of dead on both sides has far exceed the number of those who originally died on 9/11. Sorry, jackass but that ain’t my fault.

    Ultimately though, since you seem like such a brave and angry young lad. Why not enlist in the military, if you haven’t already done so? Its pretty damn easy to have the memorials and and tribute B.S. … but why not put your freedom-loving mouth where your money is and go ahead and sign up? What have you got to lose anyway? At the very least, you’ll get the opportunity to kill a few innocent Iraqis … and who knows … get a medal and promotion out of the deal as well. FANTASTIC!

    Finally, your words ring hollow at this point. I couldn’t give a damn for your sorrow or rage! Here’s some golden advice that I hope you take: MOVE THE HELL ON!

    Feel free to sing along……

    Star Spangled Banner:

    O say, can you see, by the dawn’s early light,
    What so proudly we hailed at the twilight’s last gleaming,
    Whose broad stripes and bright stars, through the perilous fight
    O’er the ramparts we watched, were so gallantly streaming?
    And the rockets’ red glare, the bombs bursting in air
    Gave proof through the night that our flag was still there;
    O say, does that star-spangled banner yet wave
    O’er the land of the free and the home of the brave?

  3. Abu Mus'ab said

    Abu Ameerah,

    Right On Bro! I was gonna respond but I’m glad I held back. I simply cannot top your response.

    Credit also goes to Fox News for creating mindless junkies with a singular view of the world. It helps us when they come around and get their behinds kicked.

  4. You gave it so hard.

  5. Abu-Bakr al-Philistinee said

    Wallahi bro none of us would top your response, baarak allahu feekum.

    That Western kid must be under his bed now crying, haha 😀

  6. james said

    I’m from the States, from New York City, and Abu Ameerah, you are right:

    It’s sheer ignorance for Scorpius to say something like he did, and you’re right–the history shows a history of oppression, imperialism, and subjugation.

    I appreciate the joke–9/11 was terrible, but sure, it’s funny, what can I say–and I more than share your scorn towards the Neo-Cons, the ignorant “Right” (who is most often “Wrong”), and agree that the reference to Islam was unnecessary–religion has nothing to do with it.

    So… Just to let you know that I myself am a “Western kid” –but this one recognizes the ignorance of some of these people and is consciously trying to do something about it.

  7. thetruth said

    911 was an inside job. Oaklahoma city was supposed to be blamed on rag heads as well. Mcveigh was not supposed to be caught. Ask Bilal Philips…..he had a hand in rounding up the patsies.

    Can you say Al-CIA-duh? Wake the fuck up.

Leave a Reply

 
