Ahlus Sunnah wal Jamaah

the empire strikes back…

cooler than me….

Posted by abu ameerah on Sunday, February 18, 2007

As I sit back and take a moment to reflect upon my life and all of the many accomplishments failures…

i ponder times gone by…

innocence lost…promises kept and promises lost…

Oh what could have been…what could have been.

Lost potential.

Now you’re just fat obese and balding…

Oh yeah…nobody likes you either.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

all of the following are cooler than me…

 

 

 

George Galloway is definately cooler than me…

listen as he takes a dig at Lebanese PM Fouad Siniora

this kid is cooler than me…even though he’s wearing the Hawaiian flowers necklace thing…lol

(warning: turn down your speakers)

 

 

this Japanese guy is cooler than me…

the creators of this Japanese show are also cooler than me…although I have no idea what is going on…the peculiar creatures depicted in the show seem to be able to ride bikes, ski, and fight crime. Sweeeet!

more Japanese people who are cooler than me. These guys are waaay cooler than me!

these Saudis are definately cooler than me…

these guys in the SUV are much cooler than me…

even these LARP people are cooler than me….way cooler…

even this baby who might need a diaper change is cooler than me…

 

9 Responses to “cooler than me….”

  1. lol haahhahahaha

    jazakAllahu khayran

  2. Not the typical Salafi blog eh?

    I hate typical, I like this blog !

  3. As’Salaamu Alaikum wa’Rahmatullah!

    Danish: No prob…lol

    Travelling Stranger: Shukran!

  4. Al-Hanbali said

    Asalamu aleykum

    quit being not cool and go to a gym, work out, do some martial arts..
    your self is always a worthy opponent to beat down

    and adding to travelling stranger,, yeah mashaAllah your take on salafi da3wa seems quite balanced.

    salam ya akhi..

  5. amad said

    music in one of your videos… haraaam….. how could u 😦

    that was too funny… some saudis are just crazy, they define craziness. they are really bored… get em’ a blog or two!

  6. “quit being not cool and go to a gym, work out, do some martial arts..”

    Al-Hanbali: Yeah akhi….i soooo gots to do that. i used to do martial arts — ages ago… now
    i’m a just Professional Bum. Actually, i so gag to do MMA (mixed martial arts) thats
    it’s not even funny. i know a couple of brothers who have been doing MMA for a few
    years now — and i’m sure that all of them could beat me up. 😦

    “music in one of your videos… haraaam….. how could u”

    AMAD: Yeah akhi…i know. i certainly do not approve of the dumb music in the video and nor do
    i approve of any other music. Do you forgive meeeeeeee ???? (lol)

  7. Amad said

    ok, i do.

  8. clearout said

    this post convinced me that you are cool.

  9. kat said

    cool is pretentious anyway…….i prefer funny…and that made me laugh even though i have a migraine today…..

Leave a Reply

 
